my testers have spotted another small issue, when uploading media files to the media>upload tab under groups in BP.
When a user uploads a media file this way, on the groups activity wall, the users name is displayed twice. You can see that in the attachments. You guys have credentials for our test site, you can test this for yourself.
Any idea why this is happening, or how to fix it?
Many thanks for your assistance.